Thursday, March 25, 2021

Q: Into The Storm

 Anybody watch the QAnon doc series on crave?

It's inywtersting


- Ryan Fortune

Bear Town

Anybody watch or heard of the show Beartown

It's on Crave, it's a Swedish show about a small hockey town in Sweden. It's like Friday night lights but hockey and better than it.


- Ryan Fortune

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

It was terrible. It was brutal.

I'm a big fan of TMNT and the story line was flawed. There were so many bad things. Looking at Meagan Fox was the only good thing.

There were no good fight scenes except SPLINTER VS SHREDDER was great.
Donatello looked like a nerd in it. Yeah, he's a smart guy but he doesn't have to look like a loser.

Why are the foot ninjas using weapons? Why call them ninjas of they're going to use weapons? They're supposed to do ninja shit.

And the Ooze is from space? The Ooze is not from space. The Ooze is supposed to be from TCRI.

Splinter looked cool. He got hurt in the fight with shredder and they wanted to the Ooze to save him? He is supposed to have the Ooze in him.
And he said he found a ninjitsu book in the sewer and that's how he taught the turtles? Really?

The ending was terrible. They fell off a 50 fucking story tower. And Meagan Fox is supposed to have finished off SHREDDER? Give me a break.

Where was Casey? 
-Ryan Fortune

Monday, April 28, 2014

The Act of Killing

Anybody seen or watched the movie "the act of killing" it's a documentary.

And if you haven't seen it I suggest you watch it. Mind blowing.

In 1965 the was a military coup in Indonesia, and when the military grabbed power they didn't want to lose it, so they gave gangsters and paramilitary groups power and told them to kill "communists" who could've been anybody. So the movie is about the film crew goes to Indonesia and interviews the leaders of the gangsters and paramilitary groups as they recreate what they did during that time

It is intense and a must watch.

- Ryan Fortune 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

300: Rise of an Empire 3D

I was stoned out of my mind and I thought it was garbage.

If I wanted to watch a steamy turd I would shit on my floor.

And stare at it for 2 hours.

It might have extended the story but the plot was horrible, Eva Green's character was irrelevant. She didn't even need to be in the movie and sadly the whole movie was about her vs. the Greek guy. So dumb.

Movie was useless.
- Ryan Fortune